CMNSU_Logo

our mission

The CMNSU's mission is to promote and protect the welfare and interests of Communication students within SFU's School of Communication, Faculty of Communication, Arts & Technology, the Simon Fraser Student Society, and the University. As a non-profit, student-led organization, we serve to identify and promote the academic, intellectual, recreational and career concerns & interests of Communication students.

contact

Eman Osman, President president@cmnsu.com
Oscar Wong, VP Internal Affairs internal@cmnsu.com
Tim Wang, VP Finance finance@cmnsu.com
Janice Cheng, VP Events events@cmnsu.com
Angela Vannatter, VP Marketing marketing@cmnsu.com
Leona Yu, VP Creative creative@cmnsu.com

mailing

SFU Communication Student Union
c/o School of Communication
K9671 - Shrum Science Centre
8888 University Drive
Burnaby, BC  V5A 1A6

find us
in Room K8663